Back to School

Back to School

 

I’ve decided to make a little inspiration board for back to school.  Click the link above to view the items I used.  I went with a lot of blues in this set but the colours could be adjusted to whatever you like.  I thought they were all very simple pieces which I like for school because it’s easy to look at and gives off a very clean, organized vibe.  I really like taking two pencil cases to school.  I go to a small school so I have a home classroom that I have the majority of my classes in so I have my own desk and locker in that room and it stays like that all year.  I like to bring a small pencil case to put pencils, erasers, and pens in for very quick access and so that if I ever have to go to a classroom, I can just bring the things I need.  I actually am currently using a LUG cosmetic bag as my big pencil case that stores my scissors and calculator and whatnot.  It’s actually really cute and you’d never know it was a makeup bag from just looking at it.  It’s great for keeping stuff organized.  I’ll put a link down below.
 
Hope you like it!  What are some of your back to school essentials?
 
For the LUG cosmetic bag I use as my pencil case click HERE

 

Leave a comment

Follow Believing in Me on WordPress.com

Follow me on Instagram!

No Instagram images were found.

Follow me on Twitter!