Product Review: FAB Daily Face Cream

Today I am reviewing First Aid Beauty’s Daily Face Cream which is a moisturizer in simple terms. A very good one.
I have had my fair share of moisturizers. My first, an acne one by Merle Norman dried out my skin, made it sting and was no help at all. My second, by Clean Start, is great, but it has SPF and I don’t like using it at night. This is my third and it fits all of my needs.
Now, I use this one at night and sometimes apply it in the afternoon since it’s winter and my skin will occasionally dry out (I’ve never had super dry skin), and I use my SPF one in the day. I really like this one, because there isn’t much of a smell to it, besides that it’s fresh, and it is very lightweight but still does it’s job. It’s also oil-free (to be honest, I didn’t know moisturizers could have oil in them). If I ever get a patch of dryness, it’s usually gone within a day or two. So it isn’t instant, but it’s consistent.
I also like the design of the bottle (you’d think that wasn’t important, right). This is one I can throw in my purse and don’t have to worry about it leaking because of the twist lock on the cap. Perfect for me.
I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!

Leave a Reply

