My Role Models

I am hoping to do a post about most of these wonderful, strong ladies sometime int he future. Some are TV characters and others are real people. I’m not including the people I look up to that I really know, but I might do posts on them, too. These people all have different reasons that why I look up to them. Some might because of their inspiring stories and dedication, while others might be because I see them as a fashion icon or love their attitude and classiness. I’ll probably keep adding to this because I don’t think you can have enough people to look up to. This is in no particular order:

Chloe Lukasiak
Amanda Seyfried
Ginny Thompson/Bailey Buntain – Bunheads
Boo Jordon/Kaitlyn Jenkins – Bunheads
Sasha – Bunheads
Michelle Simms/Sutton Foster – Bunheads
Payson Keeler – Make it Or Break It
Kaylie Cruz – Make it Or Break It
Gabby Douglas
Shawn Johnson
Meryl Davis
Misty Copeland
Emily Maynard
Hermione Granger
Beacon Street Girls
Kate Middleton
Aquamarine
Bethany Hamilton

Leave a Reply

