Bucket List

I mentioned in a previous post that I had started writing a bucket list in my English class. I thought I would post it here and add on to it when I think of stuff. Do you have a bucket list? If so, what’s on it?

1) Live in another country for at least 4 months
2) Travel and do a handstand in every continent!
3) Do something to help the world before I’m 25
4) Swim with dolphins
5) Go to the ice festival in Montreal
6) See a broadway show in New York
7) Meet a role model
8) Go a regular week with no technology
9) Do something crazy/terrifying (ex: skydiving, repelling)
10) Learn another language
11) Learn to surf

Leave a Reply

