Dancing with the Stars Season Finale

I have absolutely loved this season. All of my favourite (minus Charlie White) are in the finals! Here’s my thoughts on each contender!

1. Meryl and Maks – Ohmygosh, can these two get together? I find Maks quite unlikeable and can’t get a hold of his temper, but as soon as he and Meryl connect, my heart absolutely melts. She was right, Maks is a total teddy bear! Meryl was so amazing at the Olympics, and she is such a sweet, genuine person and I think I speak for the rest of the world, when I say I’ve fallen in love with her! I think Meryl could definitely walk away with the win.
P.S Her and Maks tango and freestyle last night?! -insert swoon here-

2. Amy and Derek – First of all, let me just say how much I adore Derek. I’ve had a major crush on him for the past four years! Derek aside, Amy is such an inspiration. I’ve loved learning about her story and experiencing her journey throughout the show. Not only is she inspiring, but she is an incredible dancer! She and Derek have been dynamite together. Good luck tonight Amy!

3. Candace and Mark – Another one of my favourite pro dancers. Mark is a ball of sunshine! Him and Candace are possibly the most perfect partnership ever. Candace is such a great role model. She is so dedicated to her family, faith, and being true to herself. I loved her in Full House and as Summer on Make it or Break it. I don’t think she is as good as a dancer as Meryl and Amy, but I think she has made the most progress. I have loved meeting her family on the show and seeing her journey. So proud!

Can’t wait to see the final results! I won’t be upset no matter what happens. I love it when this happens!

Leave a Reply

